EFF 2024 Race Begins

The EFF Nomination period ended on 25th January 2024. Two candidates provided all the required nominators as well as the bond and the platform. They are (in the alphabetical order) Jane Mondrup from Denmark and Joro Penchev from Bulgaria. The winner of the race will travel to the Eurocon in Rotterdam (16th-19th August).

Continue reading “EFF 2024 Race Begins”

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies and to our privacy policy. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.